A unique and innovative concept in Grand Baie, the Domaine des Alizées is managed alike a prestigious hotel offering a level of incomparable service to its owners. The residence is designed in a warm and harmonious way and brings together a restaurant, a spa, a bar, a gym and several swimming pools in a majestic setting. The friendly place of the Domaine des Alizées is dotted with watering points and surrounded by lush vegetation. An exclusive access to the Beach Club is also available to residents.

Awarded the "Best Real Estate Development" by a jury of worldwide professionals, Le Domaine des Alizées allows you to own an apartment in the RES scheme. Two types of apartments are therefore offered which are constitutes of F3 apartments (two bedrooms) and F4 apartments (three bedrooms). Only few apartments remain for sale at the moment.

It is for the benefit of Evaco’s property owners to remember that Evaco group also takes over management of the rental apartments. Owners are in this way assured of a substantial rental income during the periods when they do not occupy their homes.

Visit the website of Domaine des Alizées

The marketing of these Domaine des Alizees’ apartments has enjoyed a great success since its launch. As only few ones remains for sale, future owners will benefit from an exclusive offer.

Find out more about this exclusive offer

Evaco Property also offers other properties under the RES scheme.

Discover other RES projects for sale

Although the Domain des Alizees is akin to a hotel residence, it is also part of what we call the apartments-hotels. We invite you to discover more about this phenomenon through an article which presents the benefit of a rental investment, the phenomenon of aparts-hotels.

Concept unique et novateur à Grand Baie, le Domaine des Alizées est une résidence gérée tel un hôtel de prestige offrant un niveau de service incomparable. Le site, agencé de manière chaleureuse et harmonieuse, réunit dans un cadre majestueux, un restaurant, un spa, un bar, une salle de gym et diverses piscines. Le Domaine des Alizées est un lieu convivial, parsemé de points d’eau et entouré d’une végétation luxuriante. Un accès exclusif au Beach Club est également proposé à ses résidents.

Récompensé du prix du ”Meilleur Développement Immobilier” par un jury de professionnels du monde entier, Le Domaine des Alizées vous permet de devenir propriétaire d'un appartement dans le cadre du régime RES. Deux types d'appartements sont proposés des appartements F3 (deux chambres) et des appartements F4 (trois chambres). Cependant il ne reste plus que quelques unités disponibles à la vente.

Le groupe Evaco prend également en main la gestion locative des appartements assurant ainsi à leurs propriétaires des revenus locatifs substantiels pendant les périodes où ces derniers n’occupent pas leur résidence.

Voir le site du Domaine des Alizées

La commercialisation des appartements du Domaine des Alizées a connu un grand succès depuis son lancement. Il reste uniquement quelques lots en vente, à cette occasion, Evaco Property propose une offre exclusive.

Découvrez l'offre exclusive

Evaco Property vous propose aussi d'autres projets immobiliers bénéficiant du régime RES.

Découvrez nos villas RES en vente à l'Ile Maurice

Bien que le Domaine des Alizées soit apparenté à une résidence hôtelière, il s'inscrit aussi dans ce que l'on nomme les apparts-hôtels, nous vous proposons d'en découvrir plus sur ce phénomène à travers un article qui revient sur ses atouts dans le cadre d'un investissement locatif, le phénomène des apparts-hôtels.