Clos du Littoral is a major real estate project, in which the Phase 1 was completed earlier this year. This first phase includes 63 high-end villas of various types, all offering a private pool and a large garden. This sublime realization was a commercial success. Only a few villas are still available for sale in the SSR framework.

THE VILLAS OF THE CLOS DU LITTORAL

This RES project is ideally located near the center of Grand Baie in a peaceful and spacious environment. This strategic location allows owners of villas to acquire a primary residence in a convenient area, guaranteeing a wise rental investment when the time comes.

A reception as well as a magnificent spa in a tropical set up is made available to owners. The residence also has boat parking providing an exclusive service for the acquisition, caretaking, the launch and maintenance of boats.

See the Clos du Littoral website

Le Clos du Littoral est un projet immobilier d’envergure dont la phase 1 a été achevée en début d’année. Cette première phase comprend 63 villas haut de gamme de différents types, toutes avec piscine privée et vaste jardin. Cette sublime réalisation qui a connu un grand succès commercial. Seules quelques villas sont encore disponibles à la vente dans le cadre RES.

Les Villas du Clos du Littoral

Ce projet RES est idéalement situé à proximité du centre de Grand Baie dans un environnement calme et spacieux. Son emplacement stratégique garanti un investissement judicieux aussi bien pour l’acquisition d’une résidence principale que pour un placement en vue d’une rentabilité locative.

Une réception ainsi qu’un superbe spa tropical sont mis à disposition des propriétaires. La résidence dispose également de parkings bateau qui sont annexés à un service exclusif pour l’acquisition, le gardiennage, la mise à l’eau et l’entretien des bateaux.

Voir le site du Clos du Littoral